Ansprechpartner

Übersicht der Ansprechpartner und Aufgabengebiete:

Download (PDF)


Pfarrer
Dr. Willi Klinkhammer
Tel.: 02131-70816028
willi.klinkhammer@erzbistum-koeln.de


Pfarrvikar
Michael Arend
Tel.: 02137-9293645
michael.arend@erzbistum-koeln.de


Pfarrvikar
Renovat Nyandwi
Tel.: 02137-7874675
renovat.nyandwi@erzbistum-koeln.de


Kaplan
Pater Innocent Izunwanne CCSp
Tel.: 01521-9203627
innocent-chukwueme.izunwanne@erzbistum-koeln.de


Kaplan
Pater Chukwuma Maduwuba CCSp
Tel.: 0152-16140411
innocent-chukwuma.maduwuba@erzbistum-koeln.de


Kaplan
Sebastian Lambertz
Tel.: 0174-1741764

sebastian.lambertz@erzbistum-koeln.de


Diakon
Matthias Godde
Tel.: 0172-8538681
matthias.godde@erzbistum-koeln.de


Diakon
Michael Linden
Tel.: 02131-5281514
michael.linden@erzbistum-koeln.de


Pastoralreferent
Christian Deppe
Tel.: 0162-2069198
christian.deppe@erzbistum-koeln.de


Pastoralreferent
Alexander Neuroth
Tel.: 02131-5281515
alexander.neuroth@erzbistum-koeln.de


Pastoralreferent
Markus Rischen
Tel.: 02131-5281516
markus.rischen@erzbistum-koeln.de


Pastoralreferentin
Christina Winkler

z.Zt. in Elternzeit


Ehrenamtskoordinatorin
Theresa Werres
Tel.: 0172–3875001
t.puetz@erftmuendung.de


Frank Lautwein
Verwaltungsleiter
Tel.: 02131-70816025
Fax: 02131-70816039
f.lautwein@erftmuendung.de


Küster (St. Cyriakus & St. Martinus)
Kurt Pietza

Tel.: 0172-3066986
k.pietza@erftmuendung.de


Küster (St. Konrad & St. Cornelius)
Klemens Hoffmann

Tel.: 0172-3060175
k.hoffmann@erftmuendung.de

Seelsorgebereichsmusiker
Robert Vossen

Tel.: 02131-70816027
Mobil: 0172-3066912
r.vossen@erftmuendung.de