Ansprechpartner

Themenbereiche

Pastoralteam


Pfarrer
Dr. Willi Klinkhammer
Harffer Str. 46
41469 Neuss-Erfttal
Tel. 02131-132903
w.klinkhammer@erftmuendung.de

Kaplan
Kai Amelung
Macherscheider Str. 92
41468 Neuss-Uedesheim
Tel. 0172-8538608
k.amelung@erftmuendung.de

Diakon
Matthias Godde
Kölnerstr. 312
41468 Neuss-Gnadental
Tel. 0172-8538681
m.godde@erftmuendung.de

Pastoralreferentin
Christina Winkler
Rheinuferstr. 76
41468 Neuss-Grimlinghausen
Tel. 02131-3818550
c.winkler@erftmuendung.de

Verwaltungsleitung


Frank Lautwein
Rheinuferstr. 76
41468 Neuss
Tel. 02131-737979
Fax: 02131-737989
Durchwahl: 02131-3818551
f.lautwein@erftmuendung.de

Folgedienste

Küster (St. Cyriakus & St. Martinus)
Kurt Pietza

Tel. 0172-3066986
k.pietza@erftmuendung.de
Küster (St. Konrad & St. Cornelius)
Klemens Hoffmann

Tel. 0172-3060175
k.hoffmann@erftmuendung.de
Seelsorgebereichsmusiker
Robert Vossen

Tel. 0172-3066912
r.vossen@erftmuendung.de